Igacorosas 1st Album

1. Intro
2. mondstop
3. proceedom
4. Breaking of apex air
5. Jabstracter
6. holly boy
7. dynamite soul
8. Just in time
9. dope ball
11.mountain belt
12.bulldog drill
13.flow in flow
14.sad eyes
15.running spoon
16.lesson of daddy
17.mongol step
18.The underclass
19.bread board
20.brown benny
21.The Gardener
22.Ion de morals

All produced by Igacorosas
Artwork by Casuke
  • 2,014円(税149円)

型番 CD
定価 2,700円(税200円)